Home > Uncategorized > health woes

health woes


Another acidity attack today – the third in ~50 days. I spent four hours in a dark, dark room and pulled P from his work – he had to take a cab, and get me “purugu-annam” as he so chweetly calls it. And some ajwain. And then I slept my way out of it. But today’s was inexplicable because I’d had a full dinner and a good breakfast too.

But it’s puzzling – how do I handle this? To prevent diabetes, I need to stay a little hungry at all times, never fill myself up. And if I do that, I’m instantly overtaken with an acidity attack – whattodo?

Plus given my for-sure eyesight problems, I need a couple of days of servicing (!!), and about six months of working out and eating absolutely right.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

